Which kain prayer be this now

Nigerians, they say, are the happiest people on planet Earth. Put them in any circumstance and check back on them, they would have made a joke out of it.
A vivid example of this is the fuel subsidy saga. Meeeeeehn! I laff tire for wetin my eyes see. I saw people trying to learn how fly on brooms(like dem be winch). Shhhiiiooooo! For their mind. I saw a pix of someone “suited” up, parked his Toyota Avensis Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd rode his son’s bike to office. Una think say I dey lie? Ok wait and see, I go paste the fotos.
Anyway sha, the one wey I wan talk about na our new style of prayer. By now, I know you must have seen the picx I put here. I can shout ooooo. Naija people don create their own style of praying again ooo. What an happy set of people!(Hmmmm…is that grammar correct?). Abegi, lemme jor, grammar no be my language jare.
Expect pictures from my subsidy story soon.
See ya soon.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌ Bigfem ·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥‎​⌣̊

Leave a Reply

